You will find your personal contact person here.

Management
Sales
 Waleri Jabs
 Hedwig Gulde
 Timo Jäger
 Marlène Dichamp
 Florian Antoine
 Thomas Dreher
 Steve Mindt
 Jens Pallmer
 Jonathan Schädler
 Murat Sahin
 Alexandra Grudel
 Evelyn Seydewitz
 Philipp Kazamias
 Andrea Schöneberg
 Manuel Hellstern
 Sophie Rossero
 Markus Briem
 Manfred Müller
 Melanie Gröner
 Thaddäus Pardyla
Sales Representatives
Sales International
Support
Quality Management
Purchasing Department
Human Resource Department
Representative
Marketing

Alphabetic Order



It is just a click –
please choose your country:



 
MBA, Dipl-Ing. Michael Gubisch
 Andreas Bier
 Waleri Jabs

Waleri Jabs


Phone +49 7571 722-843
Fax +49 7571 722-98
Mobile +49 172 77 55 397
waleri.jabs@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
I speak English - Ja goworü po russki - Я говорю по русски
 Hedwig Gulde

Hedwig Gulde


Phone +49 7571 722-14
Fax +49 7571 722-98
hedwig.gulde@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
 Timo Jäger

Timo Jäger


Phone +49 7571 722-856
Fax +49 7571 722-98
timo.jaeger@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
 Marlène Dichamp

Marlène Dichamp


Phone +49 7571 722-43
Fax +49 7571 722-98
marlene.dichamp@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
Je parle français
 Florian Antoine

Florian Antoine


Phone +49 7571 722-12
florian.antoine@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
 Thomas Dreher

Thomas Dreher


Phone +49 7571 722-21
Fax +49 7571 722-98
thomas.dreher@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
 Steve Mindt

Steve Mindt


Phone +49 7571 722-45
Fax +49 7571 722-98
steve.mindt@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
 Jens Pallmer

Jens Pallmer


Phone +49 7571 722-42
Fax +49 7571 722-98
jens.pallmer@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
 Jonathan Schädler

Jonathan Schädler


Phone +49 7571 722-41
Fax +49 7571 722-98
jonathan.schaedler@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
I speak English
 Murat Sahin

Murat Sahin


Phone +49 7571 722-855
Fax +49 7571 722-98
Mobile +49 1522 27 021 81
murat.sahin@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
Ben Türkçe konuşuyorum
 Alexandra Grudel

Alexandra Grudel


Phone +49 7571 722-18
Fax +49 7571 722-98
alexandra.grudel@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
 Evelyn Seydewitz

Evelyn Seydewitz
Home office

Phone +49 7571 722-826
Fax +49 7571 722-98
evelyn.seydewitz@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
I speak English
 Philipp Kazamias

Philipp Kazamias


Phone +49 7571 722-26
Fax +49 7571 722-98
philipp.kazamias@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
μιλάω Ελληνικά
 Andrea Schöneberg

Andrea Schöneberg


andrea.schoeneberg@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
 Manuel Hellstern

Manuel Hellstern


Phone +49 7571 722-738
Fax +49 7571 722-98
manuel.hellstern@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
 Sophie Rossero

Sophie Rossero


Phone +49 7571 722-15
Fax +49 7571 722-98
sophie.rossero@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
Je parle français
 Markus Briem

Markus Briem


Phone +49 7571 722-854
markus.briem@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
 Manfred Müller

Manfred Müller


Phone +49 7571 722-844
manfred.mueller@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
 Melanie Gröner

Melanie Gröner


Phone +49 7571 722-44
melanie.groener@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
 Thaddäus Pardyla

Thaddäus Pardyla


Phone +49 7571 722-37
Mobile +49 152 22 70 22 05
thaddaeus.pardyla@ws-schaefer.com



SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
Mówię w języku polskim
 Dirk Handke
 Thorsten Jung
 Ronny Rendl
 Ibrahim Al-Rashid
 Frank Saalmüller
 Felix Sango
 Gerhard Lauer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jochen Lebherz
 Roland Erath
 Philipp Merkel
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bernhard Scholz
 Ralf Volle
 Barbara Knobloch
 Dominik Pašš
Dipl.-Kfm. (Univ.) Dirk Lauterwasser

Contact

Phone +49 7571 722-0
Fax +49 7571 722-98
info@ws-schaefer.com




SCHAEFER GmbH
Winterlinger Str. 4
72488 Sigmaringen
Germany
  Hotline Support Products: +49 7571 722-51

  Hotline Customers and Orders: +49 7571 722-38